• RELEASE DATE /June, 16, 2017
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist

Jose Zaragoza brings us a dance floor heater. This one is getting massive support from many dj’s and shows around the globe. This one is driving by the jacking beats, sub bass that will rattle speakers, synth stabs, and a vocal that will house you! Check it out! Supported by: Hector Moralez, Indy Lopez, Luciano, Peter Native, DJ Angola, Saint Vee, Phil Weeks, Arno Stolz, Blue 9, Robert Owens, Topazz, Sergio Matina, Kiss FM, The Micronauts, Colin Hargreaves, Hot Since 82, Sonny Fodera, Jamie Jones, Honey Dijon and more.