• RELEASE DATE /July, 4, 2017
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist

The Ibiza Sampler has 7 hot tunes, from Funk, Disco, Tech House, Deep House and everything in between to make dance floor work, and the beaches in Ibiza sizzle. This one is a can’t miss!
Tracks by: Rob T, House Meanz House, Blakey, Elemental Soul, Lux Liquid, Jose Zaragoza,