• RELEASE DATE /March, 16, 2018
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist

We at Deep Hype Sounds are proud to present our latest release, our first Ultra Music Sampler with 5 bangers! This one is filled with tunes that are made for the festival season. From Progressive House, to Tech House, Techno, Nu Disco and more! Mack3 & R3Born, Edgo, Jose Zaragoza, Blakey, and Andrius Žamba truly bring it on this first of many samplers from our label. All five tunes have been tested on many dance floors, and the feedback has been incredible. Listen, pick it up and play it loud.