• RELEASE DATE /March, 2, 2018
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist

The boys are back with fun release on Deep Hype Sounds Winter Music Conference Sampler. Blakey, Caesar Garcia, Louis Hale, Rob T, and Jose Zaragoza bring the funk, tech house, deep house, jacking, disco house feel to this latest hot release. Four hot tunes, ready to make the dance floor move!